La Romantica

We are currently open right nowWe are currently open right now

Opening hours
from 11:30 to 15:00 & from 18:15 to 23:00

La Romantica

Welcome to La Romantica

Located on two floors in a great location at the bottom of the old city and in the heart of Geneva, La Romantica immediately transports you into the unique charm of Italy. Exposed beams, its decoration neat gray and white colors give it a unique appeal in a warm atmosphere: Benvenuto!

Renovated in August 2014, our three dining rooms offer different environments, each with its own charm..

3 rooms, 3 ambiances

La Bell Italia

La Bell Italia

Enjoy our dining room the "Bell'Italia" set in Wooden style and dimmed lights, suitable for sharing a friendly and joyful moment with family and friends or even at a corporate party. A perfect place to enjoy a meal in the colors of the sun around a large table.

The Vinothèque

The Vinothèque

Cozy and intimate, the atmosphere of our dining room "The Wine Bar" is ideal for a business lunch, a meal in one-on-one or with friends, while enjoying our dishes with Italy's fine flavors. Possibility of privatizing the room for parties or birthdays, seating capacity of 35 people.

Ii Forno

Il Forno

Located on the lower floor of our restaurant, our dining room "Il Forno" welcomes you in a friendly trattoria's atmosphere. You will assist in the preparation of our delicious pizzas cooked in an authentic wood oven. Possibility of privatizing the room for parties or anniversaries, capacity 35 seats.

La Romantica

Nous sommes actuellement ferméNous sommes actuellement fermé

Ouverture
de 11:30 à 15:00 & de 18:15 à 23:00

La Romantica

Bienvenue à La Romantica

Située sur deux étages dans un emplacement exceptionnel en bas de la vieille-ville et au cœur de Genève, La Romantica vous transporte immédiatement dans le charme unique de l’Italie. Ses poutres apparentes, sa décoration soignée aux tons gris et blancs lui donnent un attrait sans pareil dans un cadre chaleureux : Benvenuto !

Rénovées en septembre 2014, nos trois salles vous proposent des ambiances différentes, chacune avec son charme propre.

Plats du jour

19 août 2019

Entrecôte Parisienne, sauce au roquefort, tomate provençale et pommes fondantes19.-

3 salles, 3 ambiances

La Bell Italia

La Bell Italia

Vous apprécierez notre salle "la Bell'Italia " agencée en bois et aux lumières tamisées, propice au partage d'un moment convivial et joyeux en famille ou avec vos amis ou bien même lors d'une soirée d'entreprise. Un lieu parfait pour apprécier, autour d'une grande tablée, un repas aux couleurs du soleil.

La Vinothèque

La Vinothèque

Confortable et intime, l'ambiance feutrée de notre salle "La Vinothèque" est idéale pour un déjeuner d'affaires, un repas en tête-à-tête ou entre amis, tout en dégustant nos plats aux saveurs fines de l'Italie. Possibilité de privatiser la salle pour des soirées ou anniversaires, capacité 35 personnes assises.

Ii Forno

Il Forno

Située à l'étage inférieur de notre restaurant, notre salle "Il Forno" vous accueille dans une sympathique ambiance de trattoria. Vous assisterez à la préparation de nos délicieuses pizzas cuites dans un authentique four à bois. Possibilité de privatiser la salle pour des soirées ou anniversaires, capacité 35 personnes assises.